suchen in:

AnsprechpartnerInnen

Direktion

Purpus, Dr. Elke
0221/221-22438
elke.purpus@stadt-koeln.de

Romándi, Thomas
Stellvertr., Leiter Bibliothek
0221/221-24171
thomas.romandi@stadt-koeln.de

Sekretariat

Fedorova, Margarita
0221/221-22438
margarita.fedorova@stadt-koeln.de

Verwaltung

N.N.

Schrauth-Sinzig, Monika
0221/221-24485
monika.schrauth@stadt-koeln.de


Lesesäle / Benutzung

Gembruch, Bettina (Lesesaal im Museum Ludwig)
0221/221-22626
bettina.gembruch@stadt-koeln.de

Eimermacher, Renate (Lesesaal im Museum Ludwig)
0221/221-22626
renate.eimermacher@stadt-koeln.de

Werner, Ursula (Lesesaal im Museum für Angewandte Kunst)
0221/221-26729
ursula.werner@stadt-koeln.de

Correia Töpperwien, Susana (Lesesaal im Museum für Angewandte Kunst)
0221/221-26729
susana.correiatoepperwien@stadt-koeln.de

Fernleihe / Dokumentlieferdienst

Rübsteck, Franziska
0221/221-23386
franziska.ruebsteck@stadt-koeln.de

Schriftentausch

Karin Syhre
0221/221-23392
karin.syhre@stadt-koeln.de

 


Zeitschriften

Peters, Karin
0221/221-24174
Karin.Peters@stadt-koeln.de

Erwerbung

Rübsteck, Franziska
0221/221-23386
franziska.ruebsteck@stadt-koeln.de

Dr. Purpus, Elke
0221/221-22438
Elke.Purpus@stadt-koeln.de

Katalogisierung

Hövermann-Rüdel, Ingrid
0221/221-23393
ingrid.hoevermann-ruedel@stadt-koeln.de

Tix, Karin
0221/221-24001
karin.tix@stadt-koeln.de

Correia Töpperwien, Susana
0221/221-24172
susana.correiatoepperwien@stadt-koeln.de

Reisner, Daniela
0221/221-25249
daniela.reisner@stadt-koeln.de

Werner, Ursula
0221/221-26729
ursula.werner@stadt-koeln.de


Galeriepublikationen

N.N.

 

Dossiers

Most, Anne
0221/221-25719
anne.most@stadt-koeln.de

Hansen, Irene
0221/221-25719
irene.hansen@stadt-koeln.de

Sacherschließung

Romándi, Thomas
0221/221-24171
thomas.romandi@stadt-koeln.de


EDV

Heiming, Anne-Marie
0221/221-23395
anne-marie.heiming@stadt-koeln.de

Reisner, Daniela
0221/221-25249
daniela.reisner@stadt-koeln.de

Signierstelle

Seifert, Hans-Jürgen
0221/221-23386

Buchbinderei

Kleine, Nele (Leitung)
0221/221-24178
nele.kleine@stadt-koeln.de

Damhus, Eva
0221/221-25252
eva.damhus@stadt-koeln.de

 


 
Lesesaal im Museum Ludwig

Heinrich-Böll-Platz / Bischofsgartenstraße 1
50667 Köln

Tel.: 0221/221-2 26 26
kmb@stadt-koeln.de

Lesesaal im Museum für Angewandte Kunst

An der Rechtschule
50667 Köln

Tel.: 0221/221-2 67 29, -2 67 13
kmb@stadt-koeln.de

Verwaltung und Postadresse

Kattenbug 18-24
50667 Köln

Tel.: 0221/221-2 24 38, -2 41 71
kmb@stadt-koeln.de