Inhalt

Staff

Nanette Snoep
Director
+49 221 221 31301
nanette.snoep@stadt-koeln.de

Dr. Oliver Lueb
Deputy Director 
+49 221 221 31303
oliver.lueb@stadt-koeln.de

Administration

Nicole Golombek
Head of Administration
+49 221 221 31304
nicole.golombek@stadt-koeln.de

Hermann, Heike
+49 221 221 31337
heike.hermann@stadt-koeln.de

Sawer, Gaby
+49 221 221 31305
gaby.sawer@stadt-koeln.de

Curator of Africa: Himmelheber, Dr. Clara
Tel.: +49 221-221-313-18
clara.himmelheber@stadt-koeln.de

Curator of the Americas: Slenczka, Dr. Anne
+49 221 221 31322
anne.slenczka@stadt-koeln.de

Curator of Asia: Springer, Dr. Annabelle
+49 221 221 31334
annabelle.springer@stadt-koeln.de

Curator of Photographs: Halder, Lucia
+49 221 221 31321
lucia.halder@stadt-koeln.de

Curator of Insular Southeast AsiaMohr, Sonja
+49 221 221 31336
sonja.mohr@stadt-koeln.de

Curator of Oceania: Lueb, Dr. des. Oliver
+49 221 221 31320
oliver.lueb@stadt-koeln.de

Library: Malewski, Martin
+49 221 221 31367
Martin.Malewski@stadt-koeln.de

Storage Management: Andert, Christian
+49 221 221 31327
christian.andert@stadt-koeln.de

Documentation: Kube, Susanne
+49 221 221 31335
susanne.kube@stadt-koeln.de

Building Management: Beyer, Steffen
+49 221 221 31400
steffen.beyer@stadt-koeln.de

Eidneier, Ralf
+49 221 221 31309
ralf.eidneier@stadt-koeln.de

Littfin, Manfred
+49 221 221 31309
manfred.littfin@stadt-koeln.de

EDV: Atalayin, Süleyman
+49 221 221 31307
sueleyman.atalayin@stadt-koeln.de

Education: Mesenhöller, Peter
+49 221 221 31373
peter.mesenhoeller@stadt-koeln.de

Education: Böller, Rita
+49 221 221 31402
rita.boeller@stadt-koeln.de

Conservation:
Lüerßen, Stephanie
+49 221 221 31330
stephanie.lueerssen@stadt-koeln.de

Bastian, Robin
+49 221 221 31331
robin.bastian@stadt-koeln.de

Depenbrock, Birgit
+49 221 221 31328
birgit.depenbrock@stadt-koeln.de

Hopp, Kristina
+49 221 221 31329
kristina.hopp@stadt-koeln.de

Czerwinske-Eger, Petra
+49 221 221 31331
petra.czerwinske@stadt-koeln.de

Secretariat: Fuhrmann, Sabrina
Tel.: 0221-221-313-01
Sabrina.Fuhrmann@stadt-koeln.de

Event Management: Iris Kaebelmann
+49 221 221 31306
Iris.Kaebelmann@stadt-koeln.de

Press and Public Relations: Glaser, Judith 
+49 221 221 31319
Judith.Glaser@stadt-koeln.de

Opening Hours & Adress

Rautenstrauch-Joest Museum
Cultures of the world
Cäcilienstraße 29-33
50667 Köln
+49 0221 / 221 - 313 56
rjm@stadt-koeln.de

Tuesday-Sunday 10am-6pm
Thursday 10am-8pm
(public holidays 10am-6pm)
Closed on Mondays